Hotel F&B Magazine

HOTEL F&B MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT AND PUBLISHER   Jeanne Bischoff, jbischoff@hotelfandb.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/VP SALES   David A. Bischoff, dbischoff@hotelfandb.com

INDUSTRY RELATIONS EDITOR   Michael Costa, mcosta@hotelfandb.com

MANAGING EDITOR   Thurston E. (Tad) Wilkes III, twilkes@hotelfandb.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER   Larry Walters, lwalters@hotelfandb.com

DIRECTOR OF PRINT AND
E-MEDIA PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
   Angela Malcolm Stucker, angela@hotelfandb.com
 

DIRECTOR OF CIRCULATION AND AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT   Jackie Harden
DESIGN AND PRODUCTION DIRECTOR   Jen Bergren
PUBLISHING OPERATIONS ASSISTANT   Sara Simonis
PROMOTION MANAGER   Kellie Burton
RESEARCH ASSISTANT   Beverly Bischoff

CONTRIBUTORS

Ned Barker, John Paul Boukis, Bob Brown, Janice Cha, Jennifer Donovan, Norm Faiola, Nancy Fox, Jodi Helmer, David Henkes, Kasey Jackson, Kelly Koepke, Chase LeBlanc, Denny Lewis, Robert Lillegard, Jenny Miller, Tracy Morin
 

ADVERTISING

MIDWEST/WESTERN U.S./CANADA/INTERNATIONAL:
David A. Bischoff, 847-274-1240, dbischoff@hotelfandb.com
EASTERN U.S.:
Jeanne Bischoff, 847-910-4088, jeanne.bischoff@hotelfandb.com

ADVERTISING MATERIALS

Direct all production, size, and file format questions to production@hotelfandb.com.
Please upload ad materials to www.hotelfandb.com/files.asp.

SUBSCRIPTIONS

877-255-1313; Fax 877-252-4343
Email: circulation@hotelfandb.com
Subscribe online: www.hotelfandb.com
 

ADDITIONAL COPIES/BACK ISSUES:

Hotel F&B does not sell individual print copies. Digital back issues are available by subscribing at www.hotelfandb.com.
 

 






Associations and Affiliations