Part of the Gaming & Hospitality Group

Randy Green
Group Publisher
Direct Line: 248-244-6498
Email: greenr@bnpmedia.com

Kristina Lorio
National Sales Manager
Phone: 248-786-1267
Email: loriok@bnpmedia.com

ADVERTISING

For advertising inquiries, please contact:
Kristina Lorio
National Sales Manager
Phone: 248-786-1267
Email: loriok@bnpmedia.com

ADVERTISING MATERIALS
Direct all production, size, and file format questions to production@hotelfandb.com

Please upload ad materials to www.hotelfandb.com/files.asp or telephone 248-786-1267 for materials shipping address.

SUBSCRIBE

Print subscriptions are free for Hospitality Foodservice Professionals within the United States. For more information or to subscribe to our print or digital editions, please visit our Subscription Page.

To receive our weekly e-newsletters, please sign up via our E-Newsletter Subscription Page.

EDITORIAL

For editorial inquiries and submissions, please email editor@hotelfandb.com.

GENERAL INQUIRY

For general inquiries, please contact us via our General Inquiries Page.

General subscription questions may be sent via our Subscription Questions Page.

ADDITIONAL COPIES/BACK ISSUES
Please contact Ann Kalb at 248-244-6499 or kalba@bnpmedia.com.

HOTEL F&B MANAGEMENT


EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Michael Costa – costam@bnpmedia.com


EDITOR
Thurston E. (Tad) Wilkes III – wilkest@bnpmedia.com


CONSULTANT TO THE GROUP PUBLISHER
Dave Bischoff – dbischoff@hotelfandb.com
Jeanne Bischoff – jeanne.bischoff@hotelfandb.com


PRODUCTION MANAGER
Vince Miconi – miconiv@bnpmedia.com


ART DIRECTOR
Lindsey Lawson – lawsonl@bnpmedia.com


MARKETING MANAGER
Roxy Matache – matache@bnpmedia.com


CONTRIBUTORS
Ashley Allen, Bob Brown, Margaret Rose Caro, Janice Cha,
Nancy Fox, Jodi Helmer, Kelly Koepke, Chase LeBlanc,
Denny Lewis, Jenny Miller, Tracy Morin, Beverly Stephen